The Big Bang 2002

all shows are all-ages

Friday, September 20, 2002
Oliver Brown
Dennis Driscoll
Melting Igloo (Al Larsen from Some Velvet Sidwalks)
Cayuga Vault , 1100 Soquel; 8 PM; $3

Saturday, September 21, 2002
Hate Mail Express
Half Czar
Rash Modernaire

418 Project , 9 PM; 418 Front Street ; $3
Sunday, September 22, 2002
Take-a-walk & Dig-a-hole
Santa Cruz Clock Tower; 2:30 PM; bring your diskman or walkman, a small shovel, and $1
Sunday, September 22, 2002
Deerhoof
The Lowdown
Janet Pants Danstheeatre
25 Suaves
The Monitor Bats

418 Project , 9 PM; 418 Front Street ; $3
Monday, September 23, 2002 The Automatones
Amortiphera

Gnarwal and the Bussies
The Gross Gang
At a house near you; $3
Tuesday, September 24, 2002 The Catastrophes
Sweat It Out
Ceramic Isles
The Snaps

The Saturn Cafe; 8 PM; free
Wednesday, September 25, 2002 Here Kitty Kitty
Redlights of Mergatroid
Time Spent Driving

418 Project , 9 PM; 418 Front Street ; $3
Thursday, September 26, 2002 Run_return
Invisible
Comfy Chairs

rappatron/okr
Rio Movie Theatre; $3
Friday, September 27, 2002 Sin in Space
One Fine Day
Bite Size
TBA; $3
Saturday, September 28, 2002 Comets on Fire
Ludicra
Drunkhorse

At a house near you; $3
Sunday, September 29, 2002 Grief Counsel
Hellafine
Pete & Cooper
Melanie & Alessandra
The Needle Exchange; $3
cover charge for each show  will be $3...
...all shows are all ages...
for more information email us or call 831-239-2075

Sponsors include: The Saturn Cafe